Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael loyal

Michael loyal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael loyal
"It has been a honor and pleasure corresponding with Abby. Her knowledge of the job and her friendly bubbly personality has made it a delight in talking with her. I have never had a insurance person that i truly enjoyed talking with them. Her knowledge and expertise about her job and how she try to completely take care of you. If the rest of your staff is like her. You have top people working for you. Abby is a one of a kind sale person. I appreciate her and your business and will try my best to send her more customer. I say again thank you and keep up the good works"
Profile photo of William White

William White

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William White
"My customer service experience with Anna was by far the best experience I’ve ever had with any agent! She was extremely caring and knowledgeable concerning everything!!"
Profile photo of Micah Clarice

Micah Clarice

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Clarice
"Long Story short I was finally able to switch companies…Abby has been diligent and convenient. She always works with my schedule and has been nothing short of amazing. Anything I ask, she’s always so helpful, funny and kind. So congratulations on the nuptials and I’m sure I’ll be needing your help with something else soon🤩"
Profile photo of Katy Barata

Katy Barata

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Barata
"Anna was so friendly and helpful. I shopped around with several companies for quotes and some didn't even bother to call back, others didn't seem to interested or as if I was wasting their time while on the phone with them, so I appreciate the very friendly vibe I got with State Farm, and honestly the coverage seems better with them too."
Profile photo of Melanie Dawson

Melanie Dawson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dawson
"Dale is the best. Each time I work with her she always go above and beyond to help me with my question."
Profile photo of Barry Gilbert

Barry Gilbert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Gilbert
"Abby was absolutely the best experience I’ve had doing business with anyone! So knowledgeable and professional, but I felt like I was talking to someone I had known for years. Definitely worth the personal experience and touch! Thanks again Abby"
Profile photo of Andrew Pistillo

Andrew Pistillo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pistillo
"Anna was amazing! She explained everything in perfect detail and had great energy will for sure be using her again in the future"
Profile photo of Iris Harper

Iris Harper

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Harper
"Spoke with Abby concerning insurance quotes on vehicle and home. She was very congenial and helpful. She explained things very well and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Shannon Badger

Shannon Badger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Badger
"Unfortunately at this moment I don’t have State Farm coverage, but Abby does call me every 6 months to recheck and see if they can compare to my current company. I had a horrible wreck in December and she has checked in on me numerous times and seen if I needed anything. You normally don’t find employees like her that actually care about you, and not just earning your business."
Profile photo of Evelyn Bloom

Evelyn Bloom

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Bloom
"Their staff and very professional, always thinking what’s best for their customers."
Profile photo of Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Andrews
"Anna is a caring, knowledgeable, and supportive insurance representative. She has assisted us on multiple occasions with our questions and delivers superior customer service. I would highly recommend Anna and the agency she works for - Brian Moscaritolo!"
Profile photo of sandra lynn

sandra lynn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra lynn
"I've been with State Farm for years now I've always had pleasant experience, Tiffany has been the agent over my policies since I first got state farm back in 2020, she is always so friendly nd informative, she makes sure I have exactly what I need nd the best price for me too couldn't thank you all enough for the wonderful experience especially Tiffany thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Marybeth Winstead

Marybeth Winstead

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Winstead
"I recently moved all my policies over to Brian's office. Tiffany has been handling my accounts for years and has been a delight. She's attentive and responsive to any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of Donald Rivers

Donald Rivers

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Rivers
"I'm currently a policyholder of State Farm. I tried to make changes to my policy in January to remove something I didn't want bc I was trying to lower my bill which is constantly increasing every renewal. I still have not received the changes to the policy at the end of February. I am getting the run around from the office Mgr Tiffany. She tells me that when your policy first started you had a lienholder. I tell her that I no longer have a lienholder. I know how things work with a lienholder when financing a vehicle but I paid it off. I just received a cancellation notice in the mail for non-payment. I keep calling the agent and I am getting nowhere. I need someone to look into my account to make the change I asked for and to permanently remove me from the agent"
Profile photo of Patty Evans

Patty Evans

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Evans
"Ms. Abigail Parks has been exceptionally successful in promoting State Farm insurance on my behalf. She is one of the nicest and truthful, professional woman I have been introduced to in helping to provide a good coverage for me. Thank you so much Ms Abigail"
Profile photo of Cara Henderson

Cara Henderson

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Henderson
"They explained everything in detail for me and were very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany F

Tiffany F

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany F
"Called for a quote, Abby was incredibly kind and very informative. Absolutely love the time she took to get me the best deal. You can tell she cares about the customer and is willing to help find the best deal for your needs."
Profile photo of John Lauer

John Lauer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lauer
"Anna was just fantastic to work with! She clearly knew the insurance business and the offerings and options she could provide, She was more than patient with me as I asked numerous questions and made changes as we went along. Proposals and revisions came quickly, and with her help, I have achieved some very significant savings in my policies and added some valuable coverage I did not already have. All of this, but even more, it was fun talking with her on multiple calls as we refined things and completed the process."
Profile photo of Blake Rodgers

Blake Rodgers

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Rodgers
"Answered all my questions I had. Help me through the process of getting homeowner They called when they said they would call. Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Olajuwon Oloyede

Olajuwon Oloyede

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olajuwon Oloyede
"Anna is always super cheerful and helpful whenever I call, I always enjoy my conversations with her. She has amazing customer service skills as well and is super knowledgeable of the different options and packages available for me, she makes me feel very well taken care of!! I always make sure to ask for her whenever I call you guys! Great job Anna!!"
Profile photo of mary luke

mary luke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary luke
"ANNA is WONDERFUL! She is friendly, professional, and answers any and all questions that I have. ANNA is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of linda o'meara

linda o'meara

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda o'meara
"Abby has really done a fantastic job helping me come up with a great insurance plan regarding a new auto policy! I visited with her several times on the phone and am really happy with what we came up with. Not only does she put her heart in her work, she is knowledgeable and thinks about "the big picture" over time. My change to State Farm has been seamless. Going forward, I feel I can count on Abby to "start the ball rolling" again & help me with two other types of insurance covereage choices She's a real pro and I feel I can trust her and her advice. From a greatful new customer!"
Profile photo of Cindy Price

Cindy Price

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Price
"The service has been professional, quick, and very helpful. My questions were answered and their response to my needs was perfect. They have made it very easy to decide was is best for me."
Profile photo of victor secaida

victor secaida

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor secaida
"Abby was awesome! Super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Dusenberry

Bill Dusenberry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dusenberry
"Very helpful and guinual people would recommend them to any one anna does a very good job"