Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olajuwon Oloyede

Olajuwon Oloyede

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olajuwon Oloyede
"Anna is always super cheerful and helpful whenever I call, I always enjoy my conversations with her. She has amazing customer service skills as well and is super knowledgeable of the different options and packages available for me, she makes me feel very well taken care of!! I always make sure to ask for her whenever I call you guys! Great job Anna!!"
Profile photo of mary luke

mary luke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary luke
"ANNA is WONDERFUL! She is friendly, professional, and answers any and all questions that I have. ANNA is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of linda o'meara

linda o'meara

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda o'meara
"Abby has really done a fantastic job helping me come up with a great insurance plan regarding a new auto policy! I visited with her several times on the phone and am really happy with what we came up with. Not only does she put her heart in her work, she is knowledgeable and thinks about "the big picture" over time. My change to State Farm has been seamless. Going forward, I feel I can count on Abby to "start the ball rolling" again & help me with two other types of insurance covereage choices She's a real pro and I feel I can trust her and her advice. From a greatful new customer!"
Profile photo of Cindy Price

Cindy Price

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Price
"The service has been professional, quick, and very helpful. My questions were answered and their response to my needs was perfect. They have made it very easy to decide was is best for me."
Profile photo of victor secaida

victor secaida

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor secaida
"Abby was awesome! Super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Dusenberry

Bill Dusenberry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dusenberry
"Very helpful and guinual people would recommend them to any one anna does a very good job"
Profile photo of Anthony Bedford

Anthony Bedford

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bedford
"Dale Dahman has been extremely helpful in following up to successful resolution a Safe Driver Discount matter. Above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend the Brian Moscaritolo State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Lloyd James

Lloyd James

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd James
"I had a wonderful experience with the lovely lady’s today Ms Abby and Ms britney in the process my life insurance 🥰"
Profile photo of Gershom espinoza

Gershom espinoza

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gershom espinoza
"Anna is a genuine Rockstar agent and I'm happy to do repeat business with her. Absolute 5 stars in customer service!"
Profile photo of Hunter Himes

Hunter Himes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Himes
"Anna was great to work with and extremely helpful helping me find home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ben R

Ben R

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben R
"Abigail was amazing and got my policy set up quickly with everything I needed. I would recommend everyone call Abigail if they are in the market for a new policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katherine Parks

Katherine Parks

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Parks
"I received a call from this State Farm agency today to compare my insurance rates. The agent I spoke with was informative and friendly. She pointed out many benefits that State Farm policies include, a couple of which are not included through other policies. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the quote emailed to me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Antonio Hall

Antonio Hall

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Hall
"Everything was complete and followed-up by a knowledgeable and kind person."
Profile photo of Nicole Quinlan

Nicole Quinlan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Quinlan
"Professional and helpful."
Profile photo of JMH

JMH

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JMH
"Anna was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and got us a fair rate on both our home and cars, saving us about 3 grand over what we were paying with another insurance company . She is an asset to your company and a pleasure to deal with . Thank you Anna !"
Profile photo of LuCretia Curry

LuCretia Curry

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LuCretia Curry
"Britney was amazing!! She helped get a better policy than what we had with the other company and explained everything. She had a positive attitude. Her attitude made me feel welcomed and happy for the change. She was informative and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Britney for your help your the best."
Profile photo of Rodney Morrell

Rodney Morrell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Morrell
"Moe you were by far the most amazing agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. When I tell you this man was extremely thorough with our quote, he was. We couldn't be happier with our policies. We got 3 policies for about 65-70% less than the one auto policy we had prior with a different company. Thank you 🌻."
Profile photo of Marlena Spence

Marlena Spence

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Spence
"Love this agency and its people! Dale D. was so helpful, kind, and efficient! She resolved an issue that has been dragging on for a few months in less than an hour! Woo Hoo! Don't hesitate to give her a call; she can help you with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of JAMES HURLEY

JAMES HURLEY

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES HURLEY
"They make sure you understand what you are buying and that it fits your needs. Great team at Brian’s location."
Profile photo of Phyllis Pollard

Phyllis Pollard

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Pollard
"I’ve been with State Farm for a while now and when I tell you I’m a satisfied customer I am really don’t feel like a customer it’s more like a trust relationship with a wonderful company that care about you. I appreciate everyone there Wells has been there a long time and when I tell you he is amazing he is he walks you through any questions or problems with a breeze. All the men here are so courteous and professional. I’m glad I met them well years ago and still have a smile on my face about this State Farm team:)"
Profile photo of Thomas Storteboom

Thomas Storteboom

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Storteboom
"Anna was extremely helpful in quoting my insurance coverage and onboarding us to State Farm. If you are looking for a new insurance carrier, give Anna a call."
Profile photo of Kiley

Kiley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley
"Anna is the BEST! She truly helped me get the best policy for my car insurance! Very attentive and knowledgeable! So happy she is my agent"
Profile photo of Keisha C. MBA

Keisha C. MBA

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha C. MBA
"Brian and his team provides consistent exceptional service for all my insurance policies with State Farm. His office staff (Dale and Tiffany) are very friendly, knowledgeable, and never too busy to answer questions or obtain information regarding insurance matters (when needed). This State Farm Agency has my trust, and I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for the best service available."
Profile photo of Gilad Ofir

Gilad Ofir

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilad Ofir
"I spoke to Anna Giulitto and I gotta say that she's extremely pleasent, informative, not pushy, and overall, I can say nothing but good things about her :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Mann

Ashley Mann

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mann
"Talked with Moe today, he was very kind and professional! The process took a little longer than either one of us wanted it to but his courteousness made up for it!"