Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Moscaritolo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Moscaritolo

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Keehan

Tim Keehan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna G. is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable on multiple policy types, quick to respond, and a great advisor when determining policy coverage needs. Great job!"
Profile photo of jamie Tharpe

jamie Tharpe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed was great! I was struggling with shopping for full coverage with a low rate and he succeeded my expectations with cost and customer service!"
Profile photo of Julia C

Julia C

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Moe! Very informative and a quick process!"
Profile photo of thomas brown

thomas brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana made an otherwise unpalatable transition quite pleasant. Her professionalism, tenacity, patience, and promptness are second to none. Rebecca helped too."
Profile photo of Blair Marks

Blair Marks

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience today talking with Anna Giulitto - I had inadvertently thrown out my new auto insurance cards and before Anna and I got off the phone it was in my Inbox ready to be printed."
Profile photo of Lena Sowell

Lena Sowell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Drew Nurnberg

Drew Nurnberg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Solaire provided me outstanding service!!! Answered all my questions with excellent detail. She runs circles around "Jake". I highly recommend Rebecca Solaire and the Brian Moscaritolo team!! And like the saying " State Farm is is there" and they will be there for you!!"
Profile photo of E B

E B

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moe was super helpful and patient! He walked with me through our transition and even helped me with my difficult previous insurance!! He was able to save me a lot as well with.our new policy! Very personable!!"
Profile photo of Renee Carmichael

Renee Carmichael

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, helpful really aided me in the process. Was totally respectful, cheerful and of good nature. I am urging anyone who reads my review to give them a call if you're in need of auto home or insurance for other personal reasons. I Love them greatly. 💗"
Profile photo of Nicho Armstrong

Nicho Armstrong

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was great and was super helpful! She made the process as easy as possible. Sent the documents over to sign and there was no wait time! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sebastian Prange

Sebastian Prange

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is the best person in Insurance I have ever dealt with hands down. 10/10 in every category. She was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and downright kicka$*"
Profile photo of Brianna Bowman

Brianna Bowman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I called to review some account information and Miss Anna was extremely helpful and super nice in helping me understand certain details! Definitely a valuable member to your team :)"
Profile photo of Donald Glenn

Donald Glenn

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over to a State Farm was a quick and easy process thanks to Moe Joudeh. He helped me get everything that I could and saved me so much compared to what I was previously paying. It took a lot less time than I thought it would, keep up the great work Moe."
Profile photo of Lisa Beasley

Lisa Beasley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly had a great discovery and buying experience with Welles Snyder's expert assistance. He was very patient and very informative regarding my questions and concerns. I was so pleased with my experience that I referred my daughter Ashley Beasley and she is now also a very satisfied Brand new State Farm Customer! Thanks again Welles! You made the balance of my work day a great one!"
Profile photo of Michael Turner

Michael Turner

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed Joudeh was very professional and his service was top notch.I got a way cheaper policy that what i was paying for originally."
Profile photo of Guillermo Robalino

Guillermo Robalino

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really very impressed with the treatment I received from Moe, the agent I spoke with to change my auto insurance policy. The treatment was very cordial and friendly, he took all the time to look for some options for me, and even helped me to cancel the insurance with the other company. The service I received was first class and I am very happy with my new policy, what more could I ask for. If you want new insurance for your vehicle or want to change the one you have for a better one, you have to call Moe."
Profile photo of Izsa A

Izsa A

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
""Had a wonderful experience with Brian Moscaritolo StateFarm. My servicing agent and also personal friend was Moe. I went from paying for just liability to Full Coverage, including medical payments, rental expense, and such, as well as Life insurance, and Short Term Disability coverage for roughly the same price I was previously paying. Moe also took the time to sit me down and fully explain the benifits of each type of coverage and compare my current coverages with what I previously carried. I am very satisfied with my experience. ""
Profile photo of Dorothy Meyer

Dorothy Meyer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through State Farm for quite awhile for various policies including condo, renters, and auto. I recently sold my townhome and to say the sales process was a roller-coaster ride is an understatement. I worked with Rebecca S at Brian Moscaritolo's office to set up a new policy, cancel the current one, and transfer the auto policy. I had a lot of questions, and dates shifted constantly as the home sale went through three contracts before finally closing. Throughout it all Rebecca was patient, helpful, and compassionate. She provided some of the best customer service I have EVER received – from any customer service representative. Not only was she knowledgeable about the policies & coverages, she always responded promptly and with kindness, helping in any way she could during a very stressful time. It was a pleasure to deal with her, and I'd recommend her services to anyone! She is a real asset for State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeremy McGrath

Jeremy McGrath

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely Helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Gentry

Jason Gentry

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the call Anna very kind. Talk to you next year."
Profile photo of Micah Anderson

Micah Anderson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"After paying a ridiculous monthly fee with my previous insurance provider, I decided to look at other options. Moe helped me get the best quote possible in very little time. I am now paying almost half of what I was paying before but with more benefits than I was receiving. If you’re in need of insurance this is the place to go. The staff are very friendly, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Teresa Flores

Teresa Flores

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was amazingly patient and provided me with all the information I needed to get me on the road. She was helpful and made the experience painless."
Profile photo of gigi salhuana

gigi salhuana

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, takes care of their customers quickly during a claim and truly cares about you! Anna is the best!"
Profile photo of Moe Joudeh

Moe Joudeh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office space and very pleasant staff. Welcoming and cheerful."
Profile photo of Tristan Harkins

Tristan Harkins

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladson was incredibly helpful and made sure I understood every aspect of the insurance policy and it's intricacies. I felt confident every step moving forward."