Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Moscaritolo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Moscaritolo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Faver

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Customer service is beyond amazing! Josiah has been wonderful in gaining the quotes that won my business in both auto and home policies. He has gone above and beyond to be extremely patient and concerned about my saving money and turned out saving me well over $1000 in auto insurance & well over $500 in home insurance. If you want the best customer service AND the best rates, give Josiah the opportunity to be of help to you. You won't be disappointed!!"

Lakyla Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna G has been so incredibly helpful and optimistic throughout my insurance process! She’s the definition of what you’d what your representative to be like."

Patricia Barrett

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dale Dahman was great. Very patient through the entire process. I Had the best experience getting quotes and purchasing life insurance. I would highly recommend her. Treats you like family."

Inga Daya

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Moe has been a pleasure to work with! He took the time to go over everything in detail and answer all my questions. Moe was patient, flexible, and accommodating as I had to reschedule our calls multiple times due to conflicting schedules. Definitely recommend Moe, Brian and this entire State Farm team!"

Aly Alexander

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dale Dahman helped me cut my car insurance by $150 A MONTH! She was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. She also gave me a great deal on life insurance and walked me through the process, making it an easy decision. I would 10/10 recommend using her for any of your insurance needs!"

Stacy Little

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend."

cat women

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I called on the phone and spoke within the manager, Welles, and received prompt and courteous information and service! A great agency with whom to do business!"
Profile photo of STEM INSTITUTE

STEM INSTITUTE

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Welles and his staff are an absolutely amazing team, I can truly say Welles has gone above and beyond to insure everything I needed was done in an effective, efficient, and a professional manner! State farm is my number choice , for price, affordability and genuine care about there customers! Thank you for all you do Welles! Ms. Jordan"

Katy Stout

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team respond quickly and effectively. Very pleased with our service."

Gabriel Courtman

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was giving me extremely outrageous rates, and State Farm presented me with what I consider the first proper quote! Signing up was even easier, Anna helped me out so much! She was patient, extremely nice, and made it way less stressful switching my insurance! She broke everything down into really easy to understand information and that made me feel less unsure about my coverage."

Johnny Grimes

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated good and fair and was well pleased"

Jolie Youngblood

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sign up experience with MO was awesome. He explained everything in detail and had the best personality. So far I give this a 5 Star for Mo alone, it would be higher if possible. I can't rate the insurance itself being a new policy but I will update if there's any issue."

jamal williams

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josiah was great , couldn’t have asked for anyone better ! He was reliable and met all my needs and expectations for my vehicles. I would definitely recommend anyone to join with State Farm!!"

Monte Montfort

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josiah is amazing he got me great insurance at a even greater rate I can tell he really cares about the customer."

Andrea Gatty

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found myself in a bind without auto insurance and State Farm swooped in making it insanely affordable and easy to reinstate it at a wonderful rate. Moe was incredibly helpful and so personable. It was just like talking with a buddy. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this branch to anyone."

courtney antonucci

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about this office! Brain was our agent for several years and was exemplary! After moving out of state the new office we went with had all sorts of problems and Brain's staff, especially Rebecca, went WAY beyond what they were required to do to get things fixed that were never their fault to begin with. I am so impressed! If you think all insurance agents and offices are the same they are not. Choose this one!"

Tim Keehan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna G. is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable on multiple policy types, quick to respond, and a great advisor when determining policy coverage needs. Great job!"

jamie Tharpe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed was great! I was struggling with shopping for full coverage with a low rate and he succeeded my expectations with cost and customer service!"

Julia C

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Moe! Very informative and a quick process!"

thomas brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana made an otherwise unpalatable transition quite pleasant. Her professionalism, tenacity, patience, and promptness are second to none. Rebecca helped too."

Blair Marks

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience today talking with Anna Giulitto - I had inadvertently thrown out my new auto insurance cards and before Anna and I got off the phone it was in my Inbox ready to be printed."

Lena Sowell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Drew Nurnberg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Solaire provided me outstanding service!!! Answered all my questions with excellent detail. She runs circles around "Jake". I highly recommend Rebecca Solaire and the Brian Moscaritolo team!! And like the saying " State Farm is is there" and they will be there for you!!"

E B

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moe was super helpful and patient! He walked with me through our transition and even helped me with my difficult previous insurance!! He was able to save me a lot as well with.our new policy! Very personable!!"

Renee Carmichael

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, helpful really aided me in the process. Was totally respectful, cheerful and of good nature. I am urging anyone who reads my review to give them a call if you're in need of auto home or insurance for other personal reasons. I Love them greatly. 💗"